Tahoma lacrosse club

Player Awards

Tahoma Lax | Girls | Player Awards


Player NameAwardPositionYear
Georgia BretzkeNisqually All-Conference TeamAttack2024
Elisabeth HorstNisqually All-Conference TeamDefense2024
Emma WolfNisqually All-Conference TeamAttack2024
Tahoma Varsity GirlsNisqually All-ConferenceConference Sportsmanship Award Winners2024
McKenna CrowderNisqually All-Conference TeamMidfield2023
Taylee AldredgeNisqually All-Conference TeamMidfield2023
Emma WolfNisqually All-Conference TeamAttack2022
Jessica LarsenNisqually All-Conference TeamMidfield2022
Valerie BurdgeNisqually All-Conference TeamDefense2022
Jessica LarsenNisqually All-Conference TeamAttack2021
Taylee AldredgeNisqually All-Conference TeamMidfield2021
Valerie BurdgeNisqually All-Conference TeamDefense2021
Jessica LarsenNisqually All-Conference TeamAttack2019
Lily KindgrenNisqually All-Conference TeamMidfield2019
Meghan AndersonNisqually All-Conference TeamDefense2019
Lily KindgrenNisqually All-Conference TeamAttack2018
Jordan UsselmanNisqually All-Conference TeamDefense2018
Raven VelasquezNisqually All-Conference TeamAttack2017
Jordan UsselmanNisqually All-Conference TeamDefense2017
Lily KindgrenNisqually All-Conference TeamAttack2016
Raven VelasquezNisqually All-Conference TeamMidfield2016
Alexandria BradyNisqually All-Conference TeamGoalie2016
Madison FabieNisqually All-Conference TeamMidfield2015
Ashley GowdeyNisqually All-Conference TeamMidfield2013
Madison FabieNisqually All-Conference TeamMidfield2013
Varsity TeamDivision II WSLAX Sportsmanship Award2011


Madison + Dan Casey

The Madison Casey Award is our girl's program highest honor

Madison Casey was an amazing lacrosse player, coach and friend of the club. She selflessly devoted so much of her time to enrich the lives and lacrosse experience for all ages of the girls in the program, most notably as the Assistant Coach of the Varsity HS Girls team. Madison had an infectious smile and girls who were coached by her were touched in the most profound and positive way. This award (and scholarship for seniors) has been established in her honor. The criteria for this award is having a positive attitude, possessing lacrosse skill, displaying leadership, sportsmanship and solid academics.

(Note: prior to 2016, the girls were awarded the TJ Award, details are here)


Player Name TeamYear
Paige ButtK-22024
Adelyn Cadle3/42024
Emma Burkhammer5/62024
Audrey Uy7/82024
Taylee AlldredgeVarsity Girls2024
Brooklyn Galassi3/42023
Kiya Gifford5/62023
Georgia Bretzke7/82023
McKenna CrowderVarsity Girls2023
Anistyn Alldredge3/42022
Hadley Peterson5/62022
Aarna Jain7/82022
Jessica LarsenVarsity Girls2022
Lilian Dib3/42021
Addison Smith5/62021
Torunn Smith7/82021
Rachel SimmonsVarsity Girls2021
No Awards in 2020 due to COVID-19
Maya Nielsen3/42019
Elisabeth Horst5/62019
Gillian Horst7/82019
Lily KindgrenVarsity Girls2019
Taylee Alldredge5/62018
Jessica Larsen7/82018
Jordan UsselmanVarsity Girls2018
Emma Wolf3/42017
Odessa Wood7/82017
Raven VelasquezVarsity Girls2017
Valerie Burdge5/62016
Sophie Casey7/82016
Tiffany AdamsVarsity Girls2016

Vern Smith Award Winners

Player NameYear
Ivah Rude2024
Gillian Horst2023
Odessa Wood2022
Sophie Casey2021